LEADTOOLS Support
Imaging
Imaging SDK Questions
Re: VS2010 - Getting compiler errors due to intrin.h
This topic and its replies were posted before the current version of LEADTOOLS was released and may no longer be applicable.
#1
Posted
:
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 11:54:55 PM(UTC)
Groups: Registered
Posts: 13
--------Source Code-----------------
#include
using namespace std;
class JImageViewer
{
private:
vector m_vecTest;
}
-------------------------------------
The following is the output I am seeing:
1>c:\program files\microsoft visual studio 10.0\vc\include\intrin.h(136): error C2059: syntax error : '('
1>c:\program files\microsoft visual studio 10.0\vc\include\intrin.h(136): error C2062: type 'int' unexpected
1>c:\program files\microsoft visual studio 10.0\vc\include\intrin.h(136): error C2059: syntax error : ')'
SDK : Visual Studio 2010
OS : Windows7 32Bit
LeadTool Version : V17
#2
Posted
:
Thursday, March 15, 2012 7:25:13 AM(UTC)
Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 179
Does the problem happen if you rebuild any of the projects shipped with our toolkit? If yes, which demo triggers it?
If it only happens in your code, please provide me with small working project that triggers the issue.
Notes:
1. If you want to send any files, please put them all in one ZIP or RAR file to ensure our servers accept it.
2. Do not use the Preview after attaching as you will lose the attachment.
3. Do not send your full application.
Mohamed Abedallah
Developer Support Engineer
LEAD Technologies, Inc.
#3
Posted
:
Thursday, March 15, 2012 8:42:19 PM(UTC)
Groups: Registered
Posts: 13
Thank you for your reply
sorry! wrong source code
----------Source Code------------
#pragma once
#include
using namespace std;
class JImageViewer
{
private:
vector m_vecTest;
public:
JImageViewer(void);
~JImageViewer(void);
};
--------------------------------------
Attached is a error source code
#4
Posted
:
Sunday, March 18, 2012 5:40:46 AM(UTC)
Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 179
This error appears to be triggered because the #include directives for headers are affecting each other. I am attaching modified 2 files in which I changed the location of #include lines and the project now compiles.
Mohamed Abedallah
Developer Support Engineer
LEAD Technologies, Inc.
LEADTOOLS Support
Imaging
Imaging SDK Questions
Re: VS2010 - Getting compiler errors due to intrin.h
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.